California

Locations – California

Bay Area / Oakland

1714 Franklin St. #100-291
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 325-7020

Grant Pollard – City Manager
Grant.Pollard@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Long Beach

320 Pine Ave #405
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 436-2924
Longbeach@diamondparking.com

Dave Scott – City Manager
David.Scott@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Orange County / Santa Ana / Newport Beach

1200 N. Main, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 542-1464
SantaAna@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Pasadena / Los Angeles

48 N El Molino Ave. #205
Pasadena, CA  91101
(626) 304-3001
Pasadena@diamondparking.com

Victor Quintana - City Manager/Pasadena
Victor.Quintana@diamondparking.com

Ralph Sanchez – City Manager/Los Angeles
Ralph.Sanchez@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

San Diego

4475 Mission Blvd, Suite 225
San Diego, CA 92109
(858) 274-7275
SanDiego@diamondparking.com

Alex Isvanca - City Manager
Alex.Isvanca@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Regional Offices (USA)

Regional Offices (Canada)