California

Locations – California

Bay Area / Oakland

1714 Franklin St. #100-291
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 325-7020

Nesh Pal – City Manager
Nesh.Pal@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Long Beach

320 Pine Ave #405
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 436-2924
Longbeach@diamondparking.com

David Scott – City Manager
David.Scott@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Los Angeles

292 South La Cienega Blvd, Suite 327
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(626) 379-2877

Paul Iorio – City Manager
Paul.Iorio@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Orange County / Santa Ana / Newport Beach

1200 N. Main, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 542-1464
SantaAna@diamondparking.com

Scott Whitford – City Manager
Scott.Whitford@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Pasadena

936 East Green St, Suite 106
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 304-3001
Pasadena@diamondparking.com

Victor Quintana – City Manager
Victor.Quintana@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

San Diego

4475 Mission Blvd, Suite 225
San Diego, CA 92109
(858) 274-7275
SanDiego@diamondparking.com

Alex Isvanca – City Manager
Alex.Isvanca@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________