Hawaii

Locations – Hawaii

Honolulu

439 Kamani Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 592-7275
Honolulu@diamondparking.com

Leona Ahlo - City Manager
Leona.Ahlo@diamondparking.com

Stephen Kozlowski - Vice President – Hawaii
Stephen.Kozlowski@diamondparking.com

Jeff Sandborn – Regional Vice President Real Estate
Jeff.Sandborn@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Kauai

4455 Rice Street
Lihue, Kauai, HI 96766
(808) 592-7275
Kauai@diamondparking.com

Stephen Kozlowski – Vice President – Hawaii
Stephen.Kozlowski@diamondparking.com

Jeff Sandborn – Regional Vice President Real Estate
Jeff.Sandborn@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Kona

P.O. Box 698
Kailua-Kona, HI 96745
(808) 329-3103
Kona@diamondparking.com

Jasmine-Victoria A. Crusat - City Manager
Jasmine.Crusat@diamondparking.com

Stephen Kozlowski - Vice President – Hawaii
Stephen.Kozlowski@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Maui

181 Lahainaluna Road, Suite F
Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
(808) 662-0391
Maui@diamondparking.com

Greg Schmidt - Area Manager
Greg.Schmidt@diamondparking.com

Stephen Kozlowski – Vice President – Hawaii
Stephen.Kozlowski@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Regional Offices (USA)

Regional Offices (Canada)