Oregon

Locations – Oregon

Ashland

116 Lithia Way, Suite 7
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-1708
Ashland@diamondparking.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 566
Ashland, OR 97520

Linda Fait- Operations Manager
Linda.Fait@DiamondParking.com

Tammy Halvorson – Regional Vice President
Tammy.Halvorson@diamondparking.com
 _______________________________________

Bend

841 NW Bond Street, Suite #7
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 317-2805
Bend@diamondparking.com

Terence Spakousky - Area Manager
Terence.Spakousky@DiamondParking.com

Tammy Halvorson – Regional Vice President
Tammy.Halvorson@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Eugene

1297 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 343-3733
Eugene@diamondparking.com

Chuck Harvison - City Manager
Chuck.Harvison@diamondparking.com

Tammy Halvorson – Regional Vice President
Tammy.Halvorson@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Medford

314 E. 6th Street, Ste #101
Medford, OR 97501
(541) 772-2516
Medford@diamondparking.com

Linda Fait - Operations Manager
Linda.Fait@DiamondParking.com

Tammy Halvorson – Regional Vice President
Tammy.Halvorson@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Portland

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2703
Portland, OR 97208
(503) 222-6929
Portland@diamondparking.com

Diana Michelsen - City Manager
Diana.Michelsen@diamondparking.com

Tammy Halvorson – Regional Vice President
Tammy.Halvorson@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Regional Offices (USA)

Regional Offices (Canada)