Washington

Locations – Washington

Home Office

605 First Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 284-3100
(800) 340-PARK
Info@diamondparking.com

Joel Diamond – Chairman & CEO

Jonathon Diamond – President

Dave Watson – Senior V.P. Operations
Direct Line: (206) 436-7203

Bob Turley – Chief Financial Officer

Greg Matous – Controller
_______________________________________

Seattle – Downtown

3151 Elliott Ave. Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 284-6303
Seattle@diamondparking.com

Joe Koontz - City Manager, Seattle Self-Park Locations
Joe.Koontz@diamondparking.com

Ken Kime CPP – Regional Manager, Seattle Attended Locations
Ken.Kime@diamondparking.com

Greg Harrison - City Manager, Seattle Attended Locations
Greg.Harrison@diamondparking.com

Shannon Mahaffey – City Manager, United Parking Locations
Shannon.Mahaffey@diamondparking.com

Real Estate

Audrey Church – Director of Business Development & National Accounts
Audrey.Church@DiamondParking.com

Michael A. Jackson – Business Development Manager
Michael.Jackson@diamondparking.com

Barry Erickson – Vice President — Real Estate & Business Development
Barry.Erickson@DiamondParking.com
_______________________________________

Seattle - University District / North Sound

4719 University Way N.E., Suite 208
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 729-0241
UDist@diamondparking.com

Dale Christie - City Manager
Dale.Christie@diamondparking.com
______________________________________

Bellevue

10620 NE 8th, Suite 205
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 462-4208
Bellevue@diamondparking.com

Ken Kime CPP - Regional Manager
Ken.Kime@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Bremerton / Bainbridge Island / Winslow

843 6th Street
Bremerton, WA 98337
(206) 625-1787
(360) 373-9501
BremDiam@diamondparking.com

Bob Duprie – City Manager
Bob.Duprie@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Spokane

715 W. 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 747-8144

Andrea Pierce - Regional Operations Manager
Andrea.Pierce@diamondparking.com

Dan Geiger – Regional Vice President
Dan.Geiger@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Spokane Airport Parking / Self Storage

5602 W. Sunset Highway
Spokane, WA 99224
(509) 755-7275 (Airport)
(509) 747-9376 (Storage)
spopj@diamondparking.com

Spokane Airport Parking Information and Special Offers

Spokane Self Storage Information and Special Offers

Len Urgeleit - General Manager
Len.Urgeleit@diamondparking.com

Andrea Pierce - Regional Manager
Andrea.Pierce@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Tacoma / Olympia

P.O. Box 1721
Tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 383-5825
Tacoma@diamondparking.com

Sheila Irish - City Manager
Sheila.Irish@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Regional Offices (USA)

Regional Offices (Canada)